So much to write and only a phone…

I hate being without my laptop; it has been 11 days and withdraw has set in. I can’t write like this; I’m from the wrong generation! I know. I know. I complain of trivial things, but it is seriously cramping my style.

I do hope to be back from my writing break next week though. I have missed my creative time this week so dearly. Nature Camp has had me so worn out that eating, sleeping, and bathing are pretty much all I’ve done besides camp this week. But in return it has given me new fodder for writing and inspiration for my creativity. I’ll gladly take that in exchange!

Leave a Reply - I love messages!

