A Creative Soul

Check it out! I recently had the honor of being interviewed by Fior Plasencia, also known as Mujer Con Voz!

Mujer con Voz Poetry

Photo by Adrianna Calvo

Each time I do an interview it reaffirms a very important thing; there’s so much talent out there that one cannot close its eyes and not be inspired. I have the pleasure of interviewing Vicki Gabow – writer, painter, poet, a wonderful woman that speaks in volumes with her creativity, contagious smile, and unique personality that’s shows even in her writing. I hope you guys take the time to learn about her creative process, read her work, and become a fan of her like myself.


 Tell us, who is Vicki Gabow?

I guess at heart I consider myself a creative; I tend to dabble in many different art forms and often feel pulled in various directions with my creative endeavors. Some days I write poetry, or paint, and other days I crochet or work on mixed media pieces. I lean in the direction that most satisfies my soul on…

View original post 923 more words

Leave a Reply - I love messages!

