And…I’m officially a published poet!

Check it out!!!! Thanks to a group of absolutely amazing friends of mine, I am now officially a published poet in a poetry ebook along with a bunch of talented poets and artists and I am beyond words excited. I’m so honored to be included in this ebook with these individuals who are so incredibly amazing.

Our book is entitled Because of a Word and can be purchased through the link below on Amazon.cover_promo

Click the link to check it out, or purchase a copy : http://tiny.cc/Because-of-a-Word

‪#‎becauseofaword‬

My fellow poets and artists:
Kait Moon, Jorge Silva Rodighiero, Katy Lewellen, Elizabeth Hope, Amy Chap, Casey Bee, Estelle Olivia, Anna Ssez, Ian Colin Roditi, Angel Rosen, Ashley Plumridge, Anita Clipston

Please join me in celebrating! I’m over-the-moon!

7 thoughts on “And…I’m officially a published poet!

    1. Thank you so much! 😀 Honestly, I’m in a state of shock I think. It will be awesome if it does well, but honestly, just being able to be part of something like this was pretty magical for me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply - I love messages!

