WordPress One Year Anniversary

anniversary-2x

Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
You registered on WordPress.com one year ago.
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging.
One year! After a whole year of writing, do I feel any older or wiser? I suppose the answer is yes. I’ve learned much from my blogging experiences and I’ve grown considerably. I have more confidence in sharing my work and taking risks with my writing – expanding my comfort zone. I’m proud of this accomplishment and I’m looking forward to many more years of growth and understanding. I am so happy that all of my readers have joined me in my adventure. Thank you! Without you, I’d surely have lost faith in myself and given up. Thank you for being such an open and welcoming community and sharing your thoughts and lives with me as I’ve been able to do with you.
3 thoughts on “WordPress One Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply - I love messages!

