New Project

Hey all,

I’m actually working on a new project with a very specific purpose. I want to do a creative nonfiction piece on Middle Creek Wildlife Management Area since their funding is under attack at the moment due to the Pennsylvania Game Commission’s budget issues.

I’m not sure how this will turn out, or if I will have enough energy to pull it off, but I’m going to try because it is something I care about. I’m hoping that will be enough to motivate me to keep going. If it turns out okay, I’ll share it via all my social media outlets.

Anyway, just throwing this out here as an added incentive for me to complete this project because now I’ve told you about it. Accountability – Check!

Have a great day everyone!

[Side note: I changed my idea from a magazine layout to something a little simpler to handle. I’m creating a separate blog page for the project instead.]

One thought on “New Project

Leave a Reply - I love messages!

