Book Recommendation

Recently, I’ve begun reading Wired to Create: Unraveling the Mysteries of the Creative MindI’m not finished reading by a long shot, so this isn’t a review, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys learning about creativity and what makes us creatives tick.

I am finding it fascinating to learn about other artists’ process and inspiration; my gears have begun to turn as I read in small doses. I’m not the book-devouring voracious reader I once was, unfortunately, but that doesn’t mean I don’t read. I miss being so absorbed in a book that time would simply pass me by without even a nod or a wave of acknowledgement.

Anyway, I hope if you pick up the book that you enjoy it as much as I am.

Leave a Reply - I love messages!

